[insert]Music: What Happened In Stuttgart?

whathappenedinstuttgartcoverart

This is a mix I made sometime back in January. I’m planning to make one new mix weekly, released on Thursdays; hopefully getting my friends and colleagues excited for the weekend to come. I’ll just throw this one up for grabs, but I’ll be posting a fresh mix this and, cough cough tentatively, every Thursday. Enjoy.

Also, if you’ve noticed I’ve changed the blog theme. Hemmingway is quite popular, which made me shy away from it at first, but I think it supports deeper exploration through a blogs content + COMMENTING. Looking forward to future dialogues. Enjoy the music again, and if you like it….PLEASE LINK IT…SOMEWHERE…ANYWHERE. Thx. Ciao

right-click: save link as to download     WhatHappenedInStuttgart.mp3

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

About this entry